Handmade Market - Fall 2020

13th Street Winery, 1776 Fourth Ave, St. Catharines ONT

Friday, September 11, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Hours to Follow

 

Paris Night Market

Paris Fairgrounds, 139 Silver Street, Paris Ont

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Hours to follow

 

Vineland Thanksgiving Artfest

Twenty Valley Public School, 4057 Victoria Ave, Vineland ON

Saturday, October 10 - 10am - 5pm

Sunday, October 11 - 10am - 5pm

Monday, October 12 - 10am - 5pm

 

Lambton Fall Colour and Craft Festival - Cancelled

Lambton Heritage Museum, 10035 Museum Rd, Grand Bend, ONT

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Paris Vintage Market

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Address and hours to follow

The Market on Queens 

London Club, 177 Queens Ave, London ONT

Sunday, November 1, 2020

10am - 3pm

 

Lucan Christmas Craft Show

Lucan Community Memorial Centre

263 Main Street, Lucan ON

Friday, November 6 - 

Saturday, November 7 - 

Sunday, November 8 - 

Hours to Follow 

 

Sugar Plum Fair 

Nottawasaga Inn Resort, 6015 Highway 89, Alliston ON
Saturday, November 14th - 9am - 5pm
Sunday, November 15th - 10am - 4pm

Holiday Handmade Market

Scotiabank Convention Centre, 6815 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls

Friday, November 20 - 12pm - 9pm

Saturday, November 21 - 10am - 6pm

Sunday, November 22 - 10am - 5pm

 

London Arts and Crafts Christmas Show

Metroland Media Agriplex, Western Fair, London ONT
Thursday, December 3, 2020 
Friday, December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020