Events/Shows

 

 

Hand Made Market - Fall Market

Friday, Sept 14 - Saturday, Sept 15, 2018

13th Street Winery

1776 4th Avenue, St. Catherine's Ont

Friday: 11am - 7pm

Saturday: 10am-5pm 

 

Ball's Falls Thanksgiving Festival

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Monday, October 8, 2018

10am - 5pm daily

Location details to follow

 

Holiday Handmade Market

Friday, November 9, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

Scotiabank Convention Centre

Hours to follow

 

Holly and Ivy

Friday, November 16 to Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Matthew's Hall

1370 Oxford Street West, London ON

Hours to follow

 

London Handmade Only

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Centennial Hall, 550 Wellington Street London

10am - 3pm

 

The Modern Christmas Market

Friday, November 23 - 6pm-10pm

Saturday, November 24 - 10am-4pm

845 Florence Street, London

Western Fair District - Agriplex

 

Old World Christmas Market

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Bellamere Winery, London ON

Hours to follow 

 

London Arts and Craft Christmas Festival

Thurs, Nov 29 - Sun, Dec 2, 2018

Metroland Media Agriplex - Western Fair District - London, Ont

Thurs: 1pm-9pm

Fri: 10am - 9pm

Sat: 10am - 6pm

Sun: 10am - 4pm