Wearable Arts Show- CANCELLED

First-St. Andrew's United Church, 350 Queens Ave at Waterloo, London, ON

Friday March 13, 2020 5pm - 9pm

Saturday March 14, 2020 10:30am - 5pm

Sunday March 15, 2020 12pm - 4pm

 

Canadale Spring Show - CANCELLED

Canadale Nurseries, 269 Sunset Drive, St. Thomas ONT

Friday, April 3rd       10am – 4pm

Saturday, April 4th    9am – 4pm

Sunday, April 5th      9am – 4pm

 

Pink Dress Society - Vegas Style -

CANCELLED

Double Tree By Hilton, London ONT

Saturday, April 4, 2020

(Tickets must be purchased in advance for this event)

 

KW Easter Craft Show -CANCELLED

Bingemans, 425 Bingemans Centre Dr, Kitchener ONT

Good Friday, April 10, 2020

10am - 4pm

 

The Market on Queens

London Club, 177 Queens Ave, London ONT

Sat. April 18, 2020

10am - 3pm

 

The Urban Women's Marketplace- 

CANCELLED

1280 Dundas Street West, Oakville

Saturday, April 25, 2020

10am - 4pm

 

Handmade Market - Spring 2020

13th Street Winery, 1776 Fourth Ave, St. Catharines ONT

Friday, May 8, 2020 

Saturday, May 9, 2020 

Hours to follow

 

Art in the Barn

Dorchester Fairgrounds, 4939 Hamilton Rd, Dorchester ONT

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Hours to follow

 

Paris Night Market

Paris Fairgrounds, 139 Silver Street, Paris Ont

Friday, July 24, 2020 5pm . 10pm

Saturday, July 25, 2020 4pm - 11pm

 

Handmade Market - Fall 2020

13th Street Winery, 1776 Fourth Ave, St. Catharines ONT

Friday, September 11, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Hours to Follow

 

Lambton Fall Colour and Craft Festival

Lambton Heritage Museum, 10035 Museum Rd, Grand Bend, ONT

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

London Arts and Crafts Christmas Show

Metroland Media Agriplex, Western Fair, London ONT
Thursday, December 3, 2020 
Friday, December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020